2017’s Top 10 Reads!

Happy New Years Eve!!

Hope you’ve all had a wonderful Christmas and read lots of fabulous books!

I have put together a list of my favourite books of the year, so in no particular order…

  • The Surrogate by Louise Jensen (check my review here)
  • The Food of Love by Amanda Prowse (check my review here)
  • The Passenger by Lisa Lutz (check my review here)
  • My Sweet Revenge by Jane Fallon (check my review here)
  • Last Breath by Robert Bryndza (check my review here)
  • Faking Friends by Jane Fallon
  • The Breakdown by B A Paris (check my review here)
  • The Other Twin by L V Hay (check my review here)
  • The Serial Killers Daughter by Lesley Welsh (check my review here)
  • The Puppet Master by Abigail Osborne (check my review here)

So excited for 2018 to read more brilliant books, continue enjoying my new job and make new memories. Thank you so much for all the support this year, the book community really is a wonderful place to be involved in.

2 thoughts on “2017’s Top 10 Reads!

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑